Board of Directors

Contact Name Company Name
Brian Ahart City of Cadiz

Judge Executive Hollis Alexander

Trigg County Government
Billy Bingham United Southern Bank
Breck Cayce Cayce Mill Supply Company, Inc
Sheila Clark West KY Workforce Investment Board
Lee Conrad Higgins Insurance, Inc
John Crenshaw Brickyard Plaza
Robert Flick Atmos Energy
Mike Foster Foster, Soyars & Associates
Mary Ann Gemmill Christian County Board of Education
Eston Glover Todd County Industrial Foundation
Alan Gates Pennyrile Electric
Arthur Green Elkton City Mayor
Darrell Gustafson Bluegrass MD (subsidiary of Fairview Physicians Network, LLC)
Mayor Carter Hendricks City of Hopkinsville
Jeff Hurd Hopkinsville Electric System
Jerod Kaufman Stewart Richey Construction
Todd King Cadiz-Trigg County Industrial Development Authority
Eric Lee Jennie Stuart Medical Center
Todd Mansfield Todd County Government
Elizabeth McCoy Planters Bank
Terry Parker City of Hopkinsville
Kelli Pendleton Christian County Chamber of Commerce
Betsy Shelton Heritage Bank
Cameron Sumner Trigg County Fiscal Court
Gary Traughber Todd County Industrial Foundation
Judge Executive Steve Tribble Judge Executive, Christian County Government
Derrick Watson Hopkinsville Water Environment Authority
John Walton Todd County Industrial Foundation
Dr. Alissa Young Hopkinsville Community College
Mark Lindsey Executive Director, South Western Kentucky Economic Development Council
Sharon Butts Associate Director, South Western Kentucky Economic Development Council

Add to Report View Report

As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.